This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Katerina
    cy
    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    17 September 2017
    Great hotel good value for money on Poros
    Nothing
    Friendly welcome great room
    GERARD SAYAG
    fr
    5.4
    4 September 2017
    First time in Poros
    Ok on the whole
    Born 1826
    gr
    7.9
    29 August 2017
    I would recommend this hotel
    It was very clean and the rooms were very beautiful.
    MARIA
    cy
    9.2
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Single mum abroad.
    gb
    9.6
    22 August 2017
    Wonderful stay, conveniently located and friendly, helpful staff.
    Staff were friendly and very helpful, allowing us to keep our luggage in the office after check out and letting us use showers before we caught our boat off the island.
    Bert
    nl
    8.3
    15 August 2017
    A place to remember.
    The only disadvantage was the noice from the street in front of the hotel.
    Very friendly staff and owner. On arrival we got two small bottles of water in our fridge. During our stay we got a free bottle of wine and also the bottles of water are renewed. We got a large room with a balcony in the front with a beautiful view on the port of Poros
    Traveller Fish
    tr
    9.6
    5 August 2017
    We had a very warm welcome, we even had wine and cake in the fridge for my daughters birthday which gave a great start to the holiday! The owner of the hotel George and his colleagues are very helpful and it was a pleasant stay at a great location. We are very thankful! - Esra
    cy
    5.4
    2 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aneuran
    gb
    6.7
    1 August 2017
    Good location for a couple of days stay.
    Prefer a shower cubicle rather than water all over the bathroom.
    Friendly staff. Opposite to the Ferry and a very short walk into town.
    Jennifer Taylor
    gb
    10
    20 July 2017
    Perfect
    Leaving
    Everything! The room was stunning, beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean with a wonderful balcony overlooking the harbour. Lovely people, lovely hotel and perfect location with a really nice cafe bar opposite the water. We hope to return. Thank you so much.
    Linda Carol
    gb
    7.5
    12 July 2017
    Lovely room with a four poster bed.
    Sarah
    gb
    9.2
    10 July 2017
    Great stay, highly recommended!!
    Rooms were beautiful, bar fridge a welcome addition. Nice staff who were friendly to my son, free round of drinks on our last night.
    Jacqueline
    gr
    10
    9 July 2017
    Super amazing Dionysos.
    Bathroom needs updating. But everything clean.
    The hotel location was excellent. Room was really something special. Would definitely go again and recommend to family and friends. Staff were super nice.
    Vasileios
    gr
    9.2
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacob
    gr
    7.9
    6 June 2017
    Good location, walking distance from the centre of town, far enough to be quiet and peaceful!
    Στέφανος
    gr
    10
    4 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BURAK
    tr
    8.3
    19 September 2016
    Nice Hotel to stay in Poros
    Location is very good. Right in the center. Owner is very helpful guy.
    Cosmin
    ro
    9.6
    30 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ralph
    mt
    10
    28 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close